Contact Us  --  2019  NW  Classic  Motor  Rally  Committee

The Northwest Classic Motor Rally is planned, organized and administered by a committee that works throughout the year to prepare and present this special event. The committee members below should be able to answer your questions or direct you to the information you seek:

Chair - Doug Zaitz - send e-mail to chairman@nwclassicmotorrally.org
Co-Chair - Cindy Banzer - send e-mail to co-chair@nwclassicmotorrally.org
Rally Master - Roger Dilts - send e-mail to rallymaster@nwclassicmotorrally.org
Treasurer - John Clemson - send e-mail to treasurer@nwclassicmotorrally.org
Volunteer Coordinator - Glenn Dolphin - send e-mail to volunteers@nwclassicmotorrally.org
Sponsor Coordinator - Dennis Howell - send e-mail to sponsors@nwclassicmotorrally.org
Apparel & Premiums Coordinator - Claudia Reinhaus - send e-mail to apparel@nwclassicmotorrally.org
Trophy & Regalia Coordinator - Yulia Smolansky - send e-mail to trophies@nwclassicmotorrally.org
Food & Beverage Coordinator - Sue Halton - send e-mail to food@nwclassicmotorrally.org
Contracts Coordinator - Chris Finks - send e-mail to contracts@nwclassicmotorrally.org
Registrar - Doug Zaitz - send e-mail to registrar@nwclassicmotorrally.org
Social Media Coordinator - Ryan Coulson - send e-mail to socialmedia@nwclassicmotorrally.org
Webmaster & Communications - Doug Zaitz - send e-mail to webmaster@nwclassicmotorrally.org